Orchestra Schedule 2016 - 2017

(Link to 2015-2016 Schedule)


Chapel Strings rehearses Monday evenings from 7:00-8:30 p.m., at Sholom Home East, 740 Kay Avenue, in St. Paul, from September through May, unless otherwise noted.

Monday concert dates include a 7:00 p.m. start time, except where noted.

 

If you are interested in having Chapel Strings play for your community, please choose an available concert date below, and contact Peg Thomas at pegthomas@gmail.com.


Chapel Strings'
2016-2017 proposed rehearsal and concert schedule to date. Please check back regularly for updates.

October - November - December -
January - February - March - April - May

September

    12 Rehearsal
    19

    Rehearsal

    26 Rehearsal

Back to top


October

    3 Rehearsal at Carondelet Village
    525 Fairview Ave South St. Paul MN 55116
    Contact: Megan Wubben, Volunteer Coordinator, (651) 695-5056, mwubben@preshomes.org
    10

    Concert - Main Street Lodge

    909 Main St NE, Minneapolis MN 55413

    Contact: Kathy Littin, KLittfin@catholiceldercare.org, (612)362-2409

    17

    Concert - Cerenity Care Center
    Humboldt 514 Humboldt Ave St Paul 55107
    Contact: Kim MacDonald, Activities Director, (651) 220-1745

    24

    Concert - Alton Memory Care
    1306 Alton St., St. Paul, MN 55116
    Contact: Samantha Fritsche, (651) 695-2914, sfritsche@stuartco.com

    31 Rehearsal

Back to top


November

    7

    Rehearsal

    14 Rehearsal
    21 Rehearsal
    28

    Concert - The Wellington
    2235 W Rockwood Ave  Saint Paul, MN 55116
    Contact: Kathy Clarke, (651) 699-2664, kclarke@stuartco.com


Back to top


December

    5

    Concert - Hayes Residence
    1620 Randolph Ave., St. Paul, MN 55105
    Contact: Darlene Newmaster, (651) 690-4458

    12

    Concert - Cerenity Senior Care - Marian of Saint Paul

    200 Earl Street St Paul MN 55106

    Contact: Jamie Mann, (651) 793 2100, jamie.mann@bhshealth.org

    19

    Concert - Carondelet Village
    525 Fairview Ave South St. Paul MN 55116
    Contact: Megan Wubben, Volunteer Coordinator, (651) 695-5056, mwubben@preshomes.org

    26 Holiday Break 

Back to top


January

    2 Rehearsal
    9 Rehearsal
    16 Rehearsal
    23 Rehearsal
    30

    Concert - Timber Hills (formerly Presbyterian Homes, Inver Grove Heights)
    6307 Burnham Circle, Inver Grove Heights, MN, 55076

    Contact: Jenny Fick, (651) 552-2800, jfick@preshomes.org


Back to top


February

    6

    Concert - Sholom Home East
    740 Kay Avenue, in St. Paul

    Cnntact: Beth Gutzmann, (651) 328-2000, BGutzmann@SHOLOM.com

    13

    Concert - Providence Place

    3720 23rd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55407

    Contact: Anna DeCorsey, (612) 392-1770, adecorsey@provplace.com

    20

    Concert - Langton Place

    1910 W. County Road D, Roseville, MN 55112

    Contact: Jennifer Velazquez, (651) 631-6260, jvelazquez@preshomes.org

    27 Rehearsal

Back to top


March

    6 Rehearsal
    13 Rehearsal
    20 Rehearsal
    27 Concert - Minnesota Veterans Home
    5101 Minnehaha Ave S Minneapolis, MN 55417
    Contact: Beth Cummins Postigo, (612) 548-5759

Back to top


April

    3

    Concert - Gable Pines at Vadnais Heights

    1260 East County Rd E, Saint Paul MN 55110

    Contact: Amber West, westamber@gablepines.com

    10

    Concert - Boutwell's Landing
    5600 Norwich Parkway, Oak Park Heights, MN 55082
    Contact: Sarah Jones, SJones@preshomes.org, (612) 508-8555

    17

    Concert - Johanna Shores
    3220 Lake Johanna Blvd, Arden Hills, MN 55112
    Contact: Jane, (651) 631-6075

    24 Rehearsal

Back to top


May

    1

    Rehearsal

    8 Concert - St Anthony Park Nursing Home
    2237 Commonwealth Avenue, St. Paul MN 55108
    Contact: Lisa Amsler, saphactivities@yahoo.com
    15

    Concert - Commons on Marice

    1380 Marice Drive, Eagan, MN 55121

    Contact: Dani Minnick, 651-688-9999 or 651-365-3047, dani.minnick@commonsonmarice.org

    22 Final Concert and Gathering - Carondelet Village
    525 Fairview Ave South St. Paul MN 55116
    Contact: Megan Wubben, Volunteer Coordinator, (651) 695-5056, mwubben@preshomes.org

Back to top

For driving directions, see Googlemaps.